Online Registration
22
Feb
2023
Batavia
Child and Parent Centre - Rangeway
Hovea Street
Rangeway
Geraldton, WA
Australia

Come make sandwiches this Wednesday morning for an hour!

Dates for 2023:

Term 1
  • Wednesday 1 February - 6:30am
  • Wednesday 22 February - 6:30am
  • Monday 13 March - 6:00pm
 
Term 2
  • Wednesday 26 April - 6:30am
  • Monday 15 May - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 7 June - 6:30am
 
Term 3
  • Monday 17 July - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 9 August - 6:30am
  • Monday 28 August - 6:00pm
 
Term 4
  • Wednesday 11 October - 6:30am
  • Wednesday 1 November - 6:30am
  • Monday 20 November - 6:00pm